Awardees

NURSING RECOGNITION FOR EXCELLENCE IN PHARMACEUTICAL CARE AWARD:

Downtown:

Edward Halpin, BSN, RN, Nappi Family Medicine Heather Mcguerty, BSN, RN, CPN, Peds Float Pool

Amy Schoonover, BSN, RN, UCC-Hematology/Oncology Jared Caster, BSN, RN, CCRN, 3N-ICU

Gavin Ludemann, RN, CCRN, 8F

Brittany Gardynski, RN, CMSRN, 5B

Community:

Lena Reginelli, BSN, RN, Golisano After Hours Emery Briggs, EdD, RN, CCRN, College of Nursing

DAISY INDIVIDUAL AWARD:

Kaylee Roder, RN, 6E

Jennifer Tyner, RN, 9F

Tiffany Rawson, BSN, RN, 11E

Jarod Gabello, BSN, RN, 11E

Hannah Shattell, BSN, RN, 12E

Karen MacVittie, BSN, RN, CPN, 12E

Linfang Ye, RN, 4W

Bethany Sullivan, BSN, RN, Ambulatory Float Pool

Kelsey Bannister, BSN, RN, 12F

Erin Zinkievich, BSN, RN, Triage Center

Althea Mt Pleasant, BSN, RN, 4B

Katherine Jovovic, BSN, RN, 2N-Rehab

Emily Moltin, BSN, RN, Adult ED

BEE AWARD:

Gary Leblanc, UST, 3N-Children's Surgery Pre/Post

DaJanae Worley, Unit Clerk, 9E

Joyanna Lathrop, MA, UCC-Hematology/Oncology

Tykesha Parrish, HCT, 6A

Ashley Gilchrist, MA, Cardiology

Heather Heath, HCT, Adult ED

Emily Bosiacki, HCT, 6A

Tania Caiello, Team Leader, HVC

Dominika Smarr, HCT, 12E

Takiem Knighton, HCT, HCT/UST Float Pool

Wendy Hisington, MHTA, Child & Adol IP Psych

Kimisha Lindsay, HCT, 7A



38TH ANNUAL NURSING EXCELLENCE CELEBRATION

Under the Stars

Awardees

MAUREEN O'HARA AWARD:

Beth Corrice, RN, CPN, 12E

SPIRIT OF SOCIAL WORK AWARD:

Nell Giannino, LMSW, Social Work

NURSING EXCELLENCE IN GERIATRIC

CARE AWARD:

Bobbie Hunter, LPN, 5E-TCU

WILLIAM PAINTER CLINICAL PRACTICE

AWARD:

Elizabeth Fletcher, RN, CNOR, 3N-Children's Surgery

WILLIAM PAINTER MANAGERIAL

PRACTICE AWARD:

Tamara Roberts, MSN, CBRN, Burn Program Manager

DAISY NURSE LEADER AWARD:

Katie Reynolds, BSN, RN, Ophthalmology Nurse

Manager

DAISY TEAM AWARD:

Adult Trauma Program

COLLABORATING TEAM AWARD:

MD Direct

PRECEPTOR OF THE YEAR AWARD:

Gavin Ludemann, RN, CCRN, 8F

INNOVATION OF THE YEAR AWARD:

Pediatric Acute Neurological Emergency

Pathway

SPIRIT OF NURSING AWARD:

Daryll Frank, MSN, RN, Adult ED

NANCY PAGE NURSING LEADERSHIP AWARD:

Kristin Soper, DNP, MS, RN, ANP-BC, AOCNP Associate Director of Nursing for the Cancer Center

